The 21st International Colloquium
on Mechanical Fatigue of Metals
22–24 May 2023, Brno, Czech Republic

Local Organizing Committee

(Institute of Physics of Materials, Czech Academy of Sciences)
  • Stanislav Seitl  - Chair
  • Petr Miarka (secretary - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
  • Jan Klusák 
  • Ivo Šulák 
  • Michal Jambor 


International Advisory Scientific Committee

  • Majid Reza Ayatollahi (Iran University of Science & Technology, Tehran, Iran)
  • Stefano Beretta (Politecnico di Milano, Italy)
  • Filippo Berto (NTNU, Norway)
  • Sergio Blasón (BAM, Germany)
  • José A.F.O. Correia (University of Porto, Portugal)
  • Pablo Lopez-Crespo (University of Malaga, Spain)
  • José Domínguez-Abascal (University of Seville, Spain)
  • Alfonso Fernández-Canteli (University of Oviedo, Spain)
  • Mario Guagliano (Politecnico di Milano, Italy)
  • Gilbert Henaff (ISAE-ENSMA, France)
  • Pavel Hutař (Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic)
  • Francesco Iacoviello (U. of Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale, Italy)
  • Neil James (Plymouth University, UK)
  • Abílio M.P. De Jesus (University of Porto, Portugal)
  • Jan Klusák (Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic)
  • Andrei Georgievich Kotousov (University of Adelaide, Australia)
  • Tomáš Kruml (Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic)
  • Ludvík Kunz (Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic)
  • Grzegorz Lesiuk (Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland)
  • Jose Méndez (ENSMA, France)
  • Luboš Náhlík (Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic)
  • Gianni Nicoletto (University of Parma, Italy)
  • André Pineau (MINES ParisTech, France)
  • Jaroslav Polák (Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic)
  • Dariusz Rozumek (Opole University of Technology, Poland)
  • Aleksandar Sedmak (University of Belgrade, Serbia)
  • Stanislav Seitl (Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic)
  • Luca Susmel (University of Sheffield, UK)
  • Michael Vormwald (Darmstadt University of Technology, Germany)
  • Martina Zimmermann (Technical University of Dresden, Germany)